We value your privacy and keep our policy simple.
- When you register, we collect and store your email address and an encrypted version of your password in our secure database for the purpose of logging you in to our Easy Online Floor Plan Drawing Tool. If you delete your account, your information is removed from our database.
- When you sign up for our 'Pro' version or update your payment information, we collect your billing and payment method information and pass that information to our secure payment processor. We do not store your billing and payment method information except for the last four digits of your payment method for you to see as a reference when logged in to your account. Our secure payment processor stores your billing and payment method information in their system for the sole purpose of establishing a recurring charge to your payment method. If you cancel your payments, your billing and payment method information stored with our secure payment processor is removed from their system.
- We do not sell your information.
- We do not share your information with anyone except our secure payment processor and only for the purpose of establishing a recurring charge to the payment method you provide.